• ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Becker Gray’s Callous Prince ARC Review

    Thank you to Becker Gray, Serena and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Callous Prince, the second book in the Hellfire Club. This is one of my most anticipated books of the year from Dangerous Press. Wicked Idol was my fave book that Dangerous Press put out last year so I am over the moon to get to review its sequel. I am not usually a fan of these high school settings for books but Becker Gray does it right! This series is perfect for fans of L.J. Shen’s All Saints High for example. High school done in a way that is sultry, secretive, and…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Becker Gray’s Wicked Idol ARC Review

    Thank you to Serena and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Wicked Idol, releasing on November 17th! This is my second release working with the Dangerous Press team and it is so wonderful being a member of this team. I love the community of erotica book-loving ladies that Serena has introduced me to. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “The new girl doesn’t belong here.So why can’t I stop thinking about her? The daughter of the headmaster wants to ruin my school year before it’s even begun. Iris…

css.php