• ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Amelia Wilde’s Secret Beast ARC Review

    Thank you to Amelia Wilde and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Secret Beast. I had never read anything from Amelia Wilde before and I was super excited that the Dangerous Press was finally giving me the opportunity to read something from her. Leo Morelli has been a fixture of this universe since the beginning and I am so excited to be finally getting his story. To see him as a hero and love interest rather than to keep seeing him as a foe and rival as in other stories. Plus after great success with Dangerous Press’ Cinderella retelling, I am super excited to read…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Becker Gray’s Callous Prince ARC Review

    Thank you to Becker Gray, Serena and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Callous Prince, the second book in the Hellfire Club. This is one of my most anticipated books of the year from Dangerous Press. Wicked Idol was my fave book that Dangerous Press put out last year so I am over the moon to get to review its sequel. I am not usually a fan of these high school settings for books but Becker Gray does it right! This series is perfect for fans of L.J. Shen’s All Saints High for example. High school done in a way that is sultry, secretive, and…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    K. Webster’s Prince Charming ARC Review

    Thank you to K. Webster, Serena, and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Prince Charming, the second book in the Cinderella series. The story releases on January 26th! After the cliffhanger of the first book, I have been dying for this sequel! My introduction into the world of Dangerous Press was through Stroke of Midnight, and I have been addicted to these books ever since. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “Winston Constantine is no prince charming…I crave him so badly I think I might be losing my…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    M. O’Keefe’s Stolen Hearts ARC Review

    Thank you to M. O’Keefe, Serena and the Dangerous Press team for the advance reader copy of Stolen Hearts, the first book in the Hearts Trilogy. This story releases on January 12th! A mafia fixer and a woman that belongs to another man. What a juicy combo, for Dangerous Press’ first release of 2021. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “The flare of a cigarette and the handsome Irishman in the shadows–I wanted it all, but I wasn’t allowed to want. Ronan was danger and beauty, murder and mercy. To me, he…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Jade West’s Relentless ARC Review

    Thank you to Jade West and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Relentless, the third and final instalment in The Starcrossed Trilogy. This is the first conclusion to the trilogies that make up the Dangerous Press world! What an anticipated ending for these two. After two books Lucien and Elaine are left with a choice to either defy their family feud to embrace being together or to throw away the best chance both of them have ever had at love. I am a member of Dangerous Press review team, but I stand by my reviews remaining honest and true. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “I’m…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Jade West’s Soulless ARC Review

    Thank you to Jade West and Serena and the Dangerous Press team for the advance reader copy of Soulless, the second installment in the Starcrossed Lovers Trilogy. Soulless is out on December 8th! If any of you have read Heartless, then you will understand the anticipation that abounded for the sequel! It was so satisfying after all the build-up in the first book to see these two finally truly fall in love. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “Lucian Morelli always takes what he wants. And now he’s taken me. The man who’s…

  • Reviews

    Jade West’s Heartless Review

    Thank you to Jade West and Serena and the Dangerous Press team for the reader copy of Heartless, the first installment in the Starcrossed Lovers Trilogy. We are insanely close to the release of Soulless and in anticipation, I am bringing to you (with the help of Dangerous Press) my review of book one, Heartless. A classic rival mafia family story, this high stakes love story of a Morelli and a Constantine is sexy and sinfully delicious. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… In a single moment, she becomes my obsession… Elaine Constantine…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    Becker Gray’s Wicked Idol ARC Review

    Thank you to Serena and the team at Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Wicked Idol, releasing on November 17th! This is my second release working with the Dangerous Press team and it is so wonderful being a member of this team. I love the community of erotica book-loving ladies that Serena has introduced me to. I am a member of the Dangerous Press’ Review Team, this does not affect the honesty and integrity of my review. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “The new girl doesn’t belong here.So why can’t I stop thinking about her? The daughter of the headmaster wants to ruin my school year before it’s even begun. Iris…

  • ARC Reviews,  Reviews

    K. Webster’s Stroke of Midnight ARC Review

    Thank you to K. Webster, Valentine PR, and Serena and Dangerous Press for the advance reader copy of Stroke of Midnight, the first book in the Cinderella series, releasing on October 27th! This is the first time I have reviewed for K. Webster. I had read Hale a few years ago and then never picked up any of her books since. But over this summer I got sucked into her taboo dark erotica romances. I really loved The Glue and the entire Hood River Hoodlums series. Check out the Goodreads synopsis… “From USA Today bestselling author K Webster comes a brand new forbidden romance that’s going to leave you speechless. Money can buy…

css.php